Live Collaboration is a tool that shows you exactly who, in real time, is editing any Entries within a given Project.
Subscription Required: Live Collaboration isn't available on all subscription plans. Contact Support to learn more: Send an email to Support
Within a Project, click the Live Collaboration side panel on the left side to see who is currently editing any Entry within the Project.
If an Entry is being edited, a line will appear beneath the question text letting you know who is working on it. As long as someone is editing an Entry it is locked for editing by others, to prevent redundant work.
Watch a walkthrough video: Live Collaboration walkthrough