From your Admin page, you can disable Users at any time.
Once a User is disabled, they will no longer have access to Loopio. A disabled User can be enabled again by changing their Status to Enabled. They will then receive a new activation email.
Permissions Required: General Administration, Level 1 (Manager) permissions are required to access the Admin Page.
To Disable a User:
- Click Admin at the top of your screen
- Click Users
- Click on the User’s name you want to disable
- Click Disable User
- A warning dialogue will appear, notifying you that you are about to disable the User, click OK
- You will automatically be directed to the Users page
Do Disabled Users Count Towards Our Total Number of Users?
No. Disabled Users do not count towards your total number of Users. To provide you with more flexibility, we allow you to change your list of active Users at any time.
Only Enabled and Pending Users will count towards your total number of Users.
Note: Need more Users? Reach out to your Customer Success Manager to let them know!
Will the Work of a Disabled User Be Saved?
All work will be saved in Loopio, even after a User has been disabled. This allows you to maintain consistent records and a full history on all of your RFP content.
When a User is disabled, you’ll still have full records of all the work they completed, and they’ll still be visible within all History records. Disabled Users will not be able to log in to Loopio to complete any future work.